Skip to content

Board Members

CWEEL Board Members Represent a Cross-Section of the Industry

Laurie Wiegand-Jackson, Senior Vice President, IPKeys Power Partners, Co-Chair

MaryAnne Lauderdale, Director of Engineering, Energy Efficiency Services, PowerSecure, Inc., Co-Chair

Lori Van der Voort, Director of Energy, PWI Engineering, Chapter Interface Committee

Catherine Luthin, President, Luthin Associates, Energy Policy Committee

Kathleen O’Dell, Senior Manager, Deloitte Consulting LLP, International Committee

Tahseena Kahn, Energy Managers, Inc., Mentor Program Committee

Monica Watkins, Director of Energy & Environmental Programs, Housing Authority of Baltimore City, Networking & Membership Committee

Maryanne Campbell, Director Strategic Initiatives for Philadelphia Gas Works, Programs/Events & Sponsorship Committee

Nandini Mouli, President, eSai LLC, Fundraising, Scholarship & Awards Committee

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers